Extremely Dangerous

Neil Byrne is an ex-National Criminal Intelligence Service undercover agent convicted of the brutal murder of his wife and child who goes on the run to try and clear his name. He sets out to follow up a strange clue sent to him in prison. The boss of a local crime syndicate, a former associate, hears of his escape and sends out the word to bring him in. On the run from the police and disowned by his NCIS colleagues, he is faced with the fact that he may be guilty.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1999 - 1999)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Espionage
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Dec 2, 1999

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Dec 2, 1999
1x03: Episode 3Nov 25, 1999
1x02: Episode 2Nov 11, 1999
View full episode list »