Weather Terror

Documentary series following the hapless Brits who find themselves caught up in extreme and life-threatening weather events.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Lightning StrikeMar 31, 2016
1x05: Left for DeadMar 26, 2016
1x04: Tornado HellMar 14, 2016
View full episode list »