Tarzan: The Epic Adventures

Tarzan: The Epic Adventures was an adventure series that aired from 1996–97. The series focuses on the character of Tarzan in his early years, after his first exposure to civilization.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1996 - 1997)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: Tarzan and the Circus HunterMay 25, 1997
1x21: Tarzan and the Mystery of the LakeMay 18, 1997
1x20: Tarzan and the Shadow of AngerMay 11, 1997
View full episode list »