Piya Rangrezz

Piya Rangrezz is a family drama set against a UP backdrop. It is the journey of Sher, who eventually stands up to his mother's tyranny!

Show Info

Airs on: India Life OK (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Weekdays at 21:00 (22 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Hindi
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Romance
Episodes ordered: 34 episodes

Official site: www.hotstar.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x34: Episode 275 (Final)May 26, 2016
6x33: Episode 274May 25, 2016
6x32: Episode 273May 24, 2016
View full episode list »