Girlboss is about a rebellious and broke girl names Sophia who stumbles into creating a fashion empire and learns how to be the boss. A comedy series inspired by the best-selling book.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Kay Cannon

Official site:

6.6 (16 votes)

Previous Episode

The Launch

Episode 1x13; Apr 21, 2017

Sophia's old friends show up at the Nasty Gal launch party to celebrate. But she struggles to stay focused in the face of a betrayal.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The LaunchApr 21, 2017
1x12: I Come CrashingApr 21, 2017
1x11: Garbage PersonApr 21, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • #Girlboss (United States United States)