George Carlin

Spanning 31 years (1977-2008), George Carlin performed 14 original standup performances for Home Box Office. Beginning with 1977's 'On Location: George Carlin at USC' and ending with 2008's 'It's Bad for Ya', Carlin's sometimes taboo material entertained millions of people.

Show Info

Airs on: United States HBO (1977 - 2008)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: It's Bad for YaMar 1, 2008
1x13: Life Is Worth LosingNov 5, 2005
1x12: Complaints and GrievancesNov 17, 2001
View full episode list »