Haunted Case Files

Haunted Case Files zeroes in on the personal stories of Paranormal Survivor stars and real-life ghostbusters, including Michelle Desrochers. In this series, the experts take a look back at their investigations over the years and recount their most terrifying encounters with spirits, demons and unexplained entities. Each episode features three different stories from different paranormal investigators and weaves gripping interviews, powerful recreations and, in many cases, actual recordings – both audio and visual – to create an edge-of-the-seat rollercoaster ride of thrills and chills.

Previous Episode

Night at the Cemetery

Episode 1x13; Sep 10, 2016

During an investigation of a Chicago cemetery, Ursula endures the most terrifying time of her life; George is asked to remove a spirit that's attacking a young boy.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Night at the CemeterySep 10, 2016
1x12: Close to HomeSep 3, 2016
1x11: Spiritual WarfareAug 27, 2016
View full episode list »