Wussywat the Clumsy Cat

The slapstick antics of a curious little cat who discovers new things in the world around him through his innocent, uncoordinated clumsiness.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x51; Jun 14, 2016

Wussywat and Duckadile are on a picnic. Ortus and Ird meet them and ask if they want to go on a bug hunt. They say they will go after they have eaten but the fruit starts making a run for it. Very strange! Ortus and Ird return but then the sandwi

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x51: BugsJun 14, 2016
1x50: BalanceJun 13, 2016
1x49: PaintJun 10, 2016
View full episode list »