The Education of Max Bickford

The Education of Max Bickford was a drama series that aired on CBS from 2001 to 2002. The series followed Max Bickford, a college professor of American Studies at Chadwick College, an all-women's school in New Jersey.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (2001 - 2002)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: The Pursuit of HappinessJun 2, 2002
1x21: One More TimeMay 12, 2002
1x20: The Egg and IApr 21, 2002
View full episode list »