Mary Queen of Charity Shops

Mary Portas attempts to transform the humble charity shop from the poor relation on the high street into a real contender.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jun 16, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Jun 16, 2009
1x02: Episode 2Jun 9, 2009
1x01: Episode 1Jun 2, 2009
View full episode list »