Profiles in Courage

Profiles in Courage was a historical anthology series that aired on NBC from 1964-1965. The series was based on JFK's book, Profiles in Courage.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Thomas CorwinMay 9, 1965
1x25: George MasonMay 2, 1965
1x24: Judge Ben B. LindseyApr 25, 1965
View full episode list »