A Perfect Spy

Spy serial in seven episodes from the novel by John Le Carre. Pym has disappeared, setting off a massive man-hunt. One of Britain's top spies, Pym is also searching - for his true identity, hidden beneath a lifetime of deception. His quest takes him from his relationship with his con-man father to his betrayal of everything close to him: his wife, his country, even the high-ranking Eastern agent whom he befriended. Pursued by his agency and his enemies, Pym must find himself before his hunters find him.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1987 - 1987)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:25 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode Seven

Episode 1x07; Dec 16, 1987

While Brotherhood and his agents search the Vienna house for clues to Pym's disapearance, Axel makes contact with Mary.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode SevenDec 16, 1987
1x06: Episode SixDec 9, 1987
1x05: Episode FiveDec 2, 1987
View full episode list »