His destiny has finally arrived as the young Shirou Kamui returns to Tokyo after 6 years. A powerful psychic, Kamui vows to protect the happiness of his childhood friends Fuuma and Kotori, even if it means avoiding them. But fate is cruel, whether or not Kamui wants to be involved; he holds the future of the world in his hands, given the choice of becoming a Dragon of Heaven or a Dragon of Earth. The Seven Seals gather, and so do the Seven Angels; all individuals who have their destiny carved out as one who would battle for the fate of the world. What future will Kamui choose to become reality?

Show Info

Airs on: Japan WOWOW (2001 - 2002)
Schedule: Wednesdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Action Anime
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x24; Mar 27, 2002

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x24: LegendMar 27, 2002
1x23: Heaven/EarthMar 20, 2002
1x22: BetrayalMar 13, 2002
View full episode list »