The Witches of Oz

Dorothy Gale is a simple girl in rural Kansas who writes children's books based on the land of Oz created by her grandfather. Her mundane life is turned upside down when she receives an offer from a big New York agency to represent her books. In New York, Dorothy soon realizes her books, and her grandfather's stories, are based in reality.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syfy (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays, Wednesdays at 22:15 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Jul 6, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jul 6, 2011
1x01: Episode 1Jul 5, 2011
View full episode list »