Shadows of Fear

Anthology series in which characters find themselves in weird and scary situations evoked not by the supernatural but by other people.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: The Party's OverMar 16, 1971
1x10: Come Into My ParlourMar 9, 1971
1x09: Sour GrapesMar 2, 1971
View full episode list »