The Aquanauts

The Aquanauts was an adventure/drama series that aired on CBS from 1960-1961

The series follows the adventures of two California divers, Drake Andrews and Larry Lahr, who made a living salvaging sunken wrecks.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x32: The Diana AdventureJun 7, 1961
1x31: The Scavenger AdventureMay 31, 1961
1x30: The Stakeout AdventureMay 24, 1961
View full episode list »