Brenner was a crime drama series that aired on CBS in 1959. The series followed Lieutenant Roy Brenner, a veteran of the Internal Affairs Department of the NYPD, and his son Ernie, who travel around the city solving crimes.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: Monopoly on FearSep 19, 1959
1x13: Crime WaveAug 29, 1959
1x12: Thin IceAug 22, 1959
View full episode list »