Decoy was a crime drama series that aired in syndication that aired from 1957-1958.

The series followed Casey Jones, a female police officer who is assigned to work undercover for various unsolved crimes.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x39: The Lost OnesJul 7, 1958
1x38: First ArrestJun 30, 1958
1x37: The ComebackJun 23, 1958
View full episode list »