Policewomen Files

Policewomen Files is a gripping series that chronicles the true stories of complex murder cases solved by policewomen. Witness their challenges, setbacks, and dramatic revelations as they piece together homicide investigations.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Oxygen (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.oxygen.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Cabbie KillerAug 26, 2016
1x07: A Deadly SnowAug 19, 2016
1x06: Body in a BagAug 12, 2016
View full episode list »