Deadly Seas

The Bering Sea, the Gulf of Alaska, and the North Atlantic are among the deadliest waterways across the world. DEADLY SEAS, a new three-part series that explores these lethal waters.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Channel (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: The North AtlanticJun 22, 2012
1x02: Gulf of AlaskaJun 15, 2012
1x01: The Bering SeaJun 8, 2012
View full episode list »