Alone is a ten-episode series that is the country's boldest and longest survival experiment ever captured for television. It places ten hardcore survivalists alone in the Vancouver Island wilderness - no camera crew, no teams, no producers - on a single mission to stay alive. At stake is $500,000 awarded to the person who can last the longest. They will face extreme isolation and psychological distress as they plunge into the unknown, self-documenting their experience.

Show Info

Network: United States History (2015 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7.9 (24 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x02: TaintedJun 13, 2019
6x01: IcebreakerJun 6, 2019
5x10: Cold WarAug 16, 2018
View full episode list »