Büyük Sürgün Kafkasya

Firat Sunel's the "Shadow of the Willow Bunch" and Gürsel Balci's "Border Secrets" is loosely adapted from the novel Great Banishment the Caucasus, Stalin's orders in 1944, which tells the tragic story of the deported Meskhetian Turks. Thousands of people exiled from the land where they live, unattended, tells the heartbreaking story of a forgotten people.

Show Info

Airs on: Turkey TRT1 (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Turkish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.trt.net.tr

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jan 5, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jan 5, 2016
1x03: Episode 3Dec 29, 2015
1x02: Episode 2Dec 22, 2015
View full episode list »