From G's to Gents

A group of 14 bad boys move into a mansion together and endure etiquette and social challenges as they compete against one another to turn into gentlemen.

Show Info

Airs on: United States MTV (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x11; Apr 14, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x11: ReunionApr 14, 2009
2x10: A Gentleman at LastApr 14, 2009
2x09: Pimps, Ho's and Family TimeApr 7, 2009
View full episode list »