Twice in a Lifetime

Twice in a Lifetime was a Canadian series that aired on CTV from 1999-2001.

The series follows a celestial judge and a guardian angel, who give recently deceased people three days in which they can return to Earth and correct the big mistake they made while alive.

Previous Episode

The Choice

Episode 2x22; May 30, 2001

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: The ChoiceMay 30, 2001
2x21: Final FlightMay 9, 2001
2x20: Mama MiaMay 2, 2001
View full episode list »