Wish Me Luck

A thrilling dramatisation of the ordeals endured by the brave civilian women recruited during the Second World War to operate as Allied agents behind enemy lines.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1988 - 1990)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:15 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x08; Feb 25, 1990

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: 3.8Feb 25, 1990
3x07: 3.7Feb 18, 1990
3x06: 3.6Feb 11, 1990
View full episode list »