Master of the Game

Based on the novel by Sidney Sheldon, the story spans six generations in the lives of the fictional MacGregor/Blackwell family. Elderly Kate Blackwell looks back at her family's life beginning with her Scottish father Jamie McGregor's journey to South Africa to make his fortune in diamonds. The family history is littered with revenge, lust, betrayal, manipulation, and murder.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1984 - 1984)
Runtime: 255 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Feb 21, 1984

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Feb 21, 1984
1x02: Episode 2Feb 20, 1984
1x01: Episode 1Feb 19, 1984
View full episode list »