Real Stories with Ranvir Singh

Anchored by broadcaster and journalist Ranvir Singh, together with reporter Michael Underwood, Real Stories with Ranvir Singh will tell life-changing stories, explore issues and challenge perceptions through a variety of items featuring astonishing video footage and compelling interviews with people who amaze, inspire or anger us.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2015 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Aug 18, 2016

Series telling the personal stories of people involved in extraordinary events which have changed their lives, presented by Ranvir Singh with reporter Michael Underwood. In this edition, Ranvir meets Melissa Tennant who lost her twin sister Nicole to

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Aug 18, 2016
2x05: Episode 5Aug 11, 2016
2x04: Episode 4Aug 4, 2016
View full episode list »