Mugen no Ryvius

The year is AD 2225. Kouji Aiba and Aoi Housen are serving as astronauts in-training in Liebe Delta which is located on the edge of the Geduld Sea. When saboteurs with unknown intents suddenly strike during a routine dive procedure, the space station plummets into the Geduld, a plasma field that links all the planets like a nervous system and crushes any ship that strays too far into it. With all the adults onboard killed, the young astronauts will have to survive this long journey home in midst of the growing tension amongst each other. Meanwhile the organizers of the sabotage look on and prepare to attack once more.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TV Tokyo (1999 - 2000)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Anime Science-Fiction War
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x26; Mar 29, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: TomorrowMar 29, 2000
1x25: In Order to Stay as MyselfMar 22, 2000
1x24: Kouji AibaMar 15, 2000
View full episode list »