The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk is an animated television series based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. The series ran for 13 episodes on NBC in 1982, part of a combined hour with Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends (as The Incredible Hulk and the Amazing Spider-Man).

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1982 - 1983)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Hulk Destroys Bruce BannerOct 8, 1983
1x12: The Boy Who Saw TomorrowNov 6, 1982
1x11: Enter: She-HulkOct 1, 1983
View full episode list »