The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin follows young Teddy Ruxpin as he leaves his home on the island of Rillonia with his best friend Grubby to follow an ancient map which leads him to find a collection of crystals on the mainland of Grundo. With the help of his new friend Newton Gimmick, Teddy and Grubby discover the magical powers of what turns out to be an ancestral treasure as well as an organization with ambitions to use it for evil. Along the way, Teddy learns the long-lost history of his species and clues to the location of his missing father.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1987 - 1987)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Adventure Children Family
Episodes ordered: 65 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x65: The Mystery UnravelsDec 13, 1987
1x64: L.B.'s WeddingDec 10, 1987
1x63: On the BeachesDec 9, 1987
View full episode list »