The Famous Adventures of Mr. Magoo

The Famous Adventures of Mr. Magoo was an animated series featuring Jim Backus's Mr. Magoo character in half-hour adaptations of classic stories for children.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1962 - 1965)
Schedule: Mondays at 08:15 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 27 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x27: Mr. Magoo's Paul RevereApr 24, 1965
1x26: Mr. Magoo's King ArthurApr 17, 1965
1x25: Mr. Magoo's Sherlock HolmesApr 10, 1965
View full episode list »