Rogue Traders

Consumer show exposing businesses and individuals giving customers a raw deal.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2006 - 2009)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x04: You're Nicked!Mar 26, 2009
7x03: Rogues up Ladders / Wash and Go RoguesMar 16, 2009
7x02: Airport Meet and Greet/PlumbersMar 5, 2009
View full episode list »