Smollett Eats

Hang out with one of America's first families of food, The Smolletts, as they braise, bake and grill their way through the week. From putting on the perfect kids' birthday party, to throwing a midnight BBQ for their friends, these six siblings whip up some of their family's favorite recipes while giving us a glimpse into the relationships that make these brothers and sisters so much fun. Baby back ribs, steak banh mi tacos, pork chili verde and an Italian pop-up menu are just some of the mouthwatering dishes that cooking ace Jake Smollett and his brothers and sisters bring to the table on Smollett Eats. It's a meal you won't want to miss!

Show Info

Airs on: United States Food Network (2016 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 12:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Jocqui Shows His Chops

Episode 1x06; Sep 17, 2016

Jocqui wants to prove himself to his family by planning a Mexican menu; he learns how to make homemade tortillas and a horchata-based cocktail by visiting Chichen Itza.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Jocqui Shows His ChopsSep 17, 2016
1x05: Southern ShindigSep 10, 2016
1x04: Midnight BarbecueSep 10, 2016
View full episode list »