Celebrity First Dates

Fred and the team roll out the red carpet and polish the silver for celebrities who are looking for love with unsuspecting members of the public.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The First Dates restaurant welcomes four more celebrity diners, who allow viewers to eavesdrop on one of the most intense meals of their lives. Fred and his staff guide these VIPs down the red carpet, and hopefully into the arms of a new love. Daniel

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »