U Prince Series: Handsome Cowboy

Sibtit is a bad boy and charming cowboy studying at the Faculty of Agriculture. Prikkang is a down-to-earth girl who dislikes narcissistic and arrogant people. When Prikkang meets Sibtit, this is destined to go wrong and it does, however he is, on the other hand, quite smitten with her cold demeanor and tries to win her over. Little did they know that they used to be childhood friends before Prikkang's family decided to move from the countryside.

Show Info

Airs on: Thailand GMM25 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Thai
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Jul 10, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Jul 10, 2016
1x07: Episode 7Jul 3, 2016
1x06: Episode 6Jun 26, 2016
View full episode list »