The Secret Life of Brothers and Sisters

The young stars of The Secret Life of... return, and they've brought their younger siblings along for a camping holiday

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Jul 20, 2016

More of the best-loved children return in this second episode, which explores what it's like to be a younger sibling. Charlotte, who's five, and six-year-old George are among some of the younger children all going on a camping holiday with their olde

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jul 20, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Jul 13, 2016
View full episode list »