In a remote corner of the UK, 23 men and women try to build a new life and new society from scratch, isolated from the rest of the world.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 22:00 (65 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 2x05; Aug 11, 2017

On Christmas Day in Eden the community finally come together to celebrate. Katie, still seething at the 'The Valley Boys', spends the majority of the day alone. She arrives at the community's Christmas dinner late, and after an argument, storms out.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: Episode 5Aug 11, 2017
2x04: Episode 4Aug 10, 2017
2x03: Episode 3Aug 9, 2017
View full episode list »