Duck Dodgers - Episode List

Season 3

22Nov 11, 2005Bonafide Hero: Captain Duck Dodgers
21Nov 4, 2005Ridealong Calamity
20Nov 4, 2005In Space, No One Can Hear You Rock
19Oct 21, 2005All in The Crime Family
18Oct 21, 2005Master & Disaster
17Oct 14, 2005A Lame Duck Mind
16Oct 7, 2005Consumption Overruled
15Oct 7, 2005Good Duck Hunting
14Sep 30, 2005Fins of War
13Sep 30, 2005Too Close for Combat
12Sep 23, 2005The Six Wazillion Dollar Duck
11Sep 16, 2005Corporate Pigfall
10Sep 16, 2005Diamond Boogie
9Apr 22, 2005That's Lifoma
8Apr 22, 2005Best of Captains, Worst of Captains
7Apr 15, 2005Clean Bill of Health
6Apr 15, 2005Boar to be Riled
5Apr 8, 2005Win, Lose or Duck
4Apr 8, 2005The Kids Are All Wrong
3Mar 18, 2005Just the Two of Us
2Mar 18, 2005Villainstruck
1Mar 11, 2005Till Doom Do Us Part

Season 2

22Feb 25, 2005Of Course You Know This Means War and Peace (2)
21Feb 25, 2005Of Course You Know This Means War and Peace (1)
20Feb 4, 2005Samurai Quack
19Feb 4, 2005Surf the Stars
18Jan 28, 2005Castle High
17Jan 28, 2005Diva Delivery
16Jan 21, 2005Old McDodgers
15Jan 21, 2005MMORPD
14Jan 14, 2005Deconstructing Dodgers
13Jan 14, 2005Deathmatch Duck
12Jan 7, 2005I See Duck People
11Jan 7, 2005The Mark of Xero
10Aug 14, 2004The Fudd
9Aug 14, 2004The Love Duck
8Aug 14, 2004The New Cadet
7Aug 14, 2004The Love of a Father
6Aug 14, 2004Talent Show-a-Go-Go
5Aug 14, 2004K-9 Quarry
4Aug 14, 2004The Menace of Maninsuit
3Aug 14, 2004Pet Peeved
2Aug 14, 2004Invictus Interruptus
1Aug 14, 2004Pig Planet

Season 1

23Nov 15, 2003Duck Departure
22Nov 15, 2003Enemy Yours
21Nov 8, 2003Back To The Academy
20Nov 8, 2003The Queen is Wild
19Nov 1, 2003Hooray for Hollywood Planet
18Oct 25, 2003To Love a Duck
17Oct 25, 2003Quarterback Quack
16Oct 18, 2003The Green Loontern
15Oct 11, 2003The Wrath of Canasta
14Oct 11, 2003They Stole Dodgers' Brain
13Oct 4, 2003Shiver Me Dodgers
12Sep 27, 2003Pig of Action
11Sep 27, 2003K-9 Kaddy
10Sep 20, 2003Detained Duck
9Sep 20, 2003I'm Going to Get You, Fat Sucka
8Sep 13, 2003Where's Baby Smartypants
7Sep 13, 2003Duck Codgers
6Sep 6, 2003Big Bug Mamas
5Sep 6, 2003Trial of Duck Dodgers
4Aug 30, 2003The Fast and the Feathery
3Aug 30, 2003The Fowl Friend
2Aug 23, 2003The Spy Who Didn't Love Me
1Aug 23, 2003Duck Deception