The series explores the campers and counselors at Little Otter Family Camp, where summer memories are made.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Last Days of SummerSep 11, 2013
1x09: CIT OvernightSep 4, 2013
1x08: Harvest MoonAug 28, 2013
View full episode list »