A young man tries to rebuild his life after losing his family in the 1999 Yalova Earthquake.

Show Info

Airs on: Turkey Kanal D (2007 - 2008)
Runtime: 75 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Turkish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 51 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x51: Episode 51 (Final)Jun 28, 2008
1x50: Episode 50Jun 21, 2008
1x49: Episode 49Jun 14, 2008
View full episode list »