The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead

The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead is a gripping new series bringing audiences inside the work of one man who has truly seen it all in his 25 years on the job – Graham Hetrick. A seasoned coroner in Dauphin County, Pennsylvania, this eight part series features an inside look at shocking murder cases and complex forensic investigations: while detectives search for clues among the living, Hetrick uncovers the secrets of the dead.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Contact WoundSep 18, 2017
2x09: SpiderwebsSep 11, 2017
2x08: Make It HurtSep 4, 2017
View full episode list »