A Pembrokeshire Farm

Griff Rhys Jones undertakes a personal restoration project, taking on his decaying farmhouse in Wales.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 2x05; Dec 17, 2009

It is the day of the festival. The showman's wagon is revealed in all its glory and festivalgoers have a chance to see work in progress. With the cottage and the mill completed, Griff and George reflect on George's first job as an architectural desig

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: Episode 5Dec 17, 2009
2x04: Episode 4Dec 10, 2009
2x03: Episode 3Dec 3, 2009
View full episode list »