Mighty Mouse the New Adventures

Mighty Mouse has humorous, satirical adventures in this short-lived Saturday Morning cartoon by Ralph Bakshi.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1987 - 1988)
Schedule: Saturdays at 10:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Mighty's Tone PoemOct 22, 1988
2x11: A Star is MilkedOct 22, 1988
2x10: The Bride of Mighty MouseOct 15, 1988
View full episode list »