A Summer in Wales

Character and story-led series that chronicles summer 2012 in Wales.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Family
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Feb 24, 2013

The fourth of a four-part character-and-story led series that chronicles summer 2012 in Wales. At Barry Island, it's the end of the summer season and the end of an era for Vernon Studt and the iconic fun fair.Hoteliers Owen and Philippa Gale seize a

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Feb 24, 2013
1x03: Episode 3Feb 17, 2013
1x02: Episode 2Feb 10, 2013
View full episode list »