The Avengers - Episode List

Season 6

33May 21, 1969Bizarre
32May 14, 1969Get-a-Way
31Apr 30, 1969Pandora
30Apr 23, 1969Take-Over
29Apr 16, 1969Requiem
28Apr 7, 1969My Wildest Dream
27Apr 2, 1969Thingumajig
26Mar 26, 1969Homicide and Old Lace
25Mar 19, 1969Who Was That Man I Saw You With?
24Mar 12, 1969Fog
23Mar 5, 1969Take Me to Your Leader
22Feb 26, 1969Stay Tuned
21Feb 19, 1969Love All
20Feb 12, 1969Wish You Were Here
19Feb 5, 1969The Curious Case of the Countless Clues
18Jan 29, 1969The Morning After
17Jan 22, 1969Killer
16Jan 15, 1969Invasion of the Earthmen
15Jan 8, 1969The Rotters
14Jan 1, 1969The Interrogators
13Dec 18, 1968They Keep Killing Steed
12Dec 11, 1968Have Guns- Will Haggle
11Dec 4, 1968Look- (Stop Me If You've Heard This One) But There Were These Two Fellers...
10Nov 27, 1968Noon Doomsday
9Nov 20, 1968Legacy of Death
8Nov 13, 1968All Done with Mirrors
7Nov 6, 1968False Witness
6Oct 30, 1968Whoever Shot Poor George Oblique Stroke XR40
5Oct 23, 1968Split!
4Oct 16, 1968You'll Catch Your Death
3Oct 9, 1968Super Secret Cypher Snatch
2Oct 2, 1968Game
1Sep 25, 1968The Forget-Me-Knot

Season 5

24Nov 18, 1967Mission... Highly Improbable
23Nov 11, 1967Murdersville
22Nov 4, 1967The Positive Negative Man
21Oct 28, 1967You Have Just Been Murdered
20Oct 21, 1967Dead Man's Treasure
19Oct 14, 1967The 50,000 Pound Breakfast
18Oct 7, 1967Death's Door
17Sep 30, 1967Return of the Cybernauts
16May 6, 1967Who's Who???
15Apr 29, 1967The Joker
14Apr 22, 1967Something Nasty in the Nursery
13Apr 15, 1967A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Station
12Apr 8, 1967The Superlative Seven
11Apr 1, 1967Epic
10Mar 18, 1967Never, Never Say Die
9Mar 11, 1967The Correct Way to Kill
8Mar 4, 1967The Hidden Tiger
7Feb 25, 1967The Living Dead
6Feb 18, 1967The Winged Avenger
5Feb 11, 1967The Bird Who Knew Too Much
4Feb 4, 1967The See-Through Man
3Jan 28, 1967Escape in Time
2Jan 21, 1967The Fear Merchants
1Jan 14, 1967From Venus with Love

Season 4

26Mar 26, 1966Honey for the Prince
25Mar 19, 1966How to Succeed... at Murder
24Mar 12, 1966A Sense of History
23Mar 5, 1966The House That Jack Built
22Feb 26, 1966What the Butler Saw
21Feb 19, 1966A Touch of Brimstone
20Feb 12, 1966The Danger Makers
19Feb 5, 1966Quick-Quick Slow Death
18Jan 29, 1966The Thirteenth Hole
17Jan 22, 1966The Girl from Auntie
16Jan 15, 1966Small Game for Big Hunters
15Jan 8, 1966Room Without a View
14Jan 1, 1966Silent Dust
13Dec 25, 1965Too Many Christmas Trees
12Dec 18, 1965Two's a Crowd
11Dec 11, 1965Man-Eater of Surrey Green
10Dec 4, 1965Dial a Deadly Number
9Nov 27, 1965The Hour That Never Was
8Nov 20, 1965A Surfeit of H2O
7Nov 13, 1965The Murder Market
6Nov 6, 1965The Master Minds
5Oct 30, 1965Castle De'ath
4Oct 23, 1965Death at Bargain Prices
3Oct 16, 1965The Cybernauts
2Oct 9, 1965The Gravediggers
1Oct 2, 1965The Town of No Return

Season 3

26Mar 21, 1964Lobster Quadrille
25Mar 14, 1964Esprit De Corps
24Mar 7, 1964Concerto
23Feb 29, 1964The Charmers
22Feb 22, 1964The Outside-In Man
21Feb 15, 1964Build a Better Mousetrap
20Feb 8, 1964Trojan Horse
19Feb 1, 1964The Secrets Broker
18Jan 25, 1964Mandrake
17Jan 18, 1964The Wringer
16Jan 11, 1964The Little Wonders
15Jan 4, 1964The White Elephant
14Dec 28, 1963Dressed to Kill
13Dec 21, 1963Death a La Carte
12Dec 14, 1963Don't Look Behind You
11Dec 7, 1963The Golden Fleece
10Nov 30, 1963The Grandeur That Was Rome
9Nov 23, 1963The Medicine Men
8Nov 16, 1963Second Sight
7Nov 9, 1963The Gilded Cage
6Nov 2, 1963November Five
5Oct 26, 1963Death of a Batman
4Oct 19, 1963The Nutshell
3Oct 12, 1963Man with Two Shadows
2Oct 5, 1963The Undertakers
1Sep 28, 1963Brief for Murder

Season 2

26Mar 23, 1963Killer Whale
25Mar 16, 1963Six Hands Across a Table
24Mar 9, 1963A Chorus of Frogs
23Mar 2, 1963Conspiracy of Silence
22Feb 23, 1963The Man in the Mirror
21Feb 16, 1963The White Dwarf
20Feb 9, 1963School for Traitors
19Feb 2, 1963The Golden Eggs
18Jan 26, 1963Warlock
17Jan 19, 1963Box of Tricks
16Jan 12, 1963Immortal Clay
15Jan 5, 1963Intercrime
14Dec 29, 1962Dead on Course
13Dec 22, 1962Death Dispatch
12Dec 15, 1962The Big Thinker
11Dec 8, 1962Traitor in Zebra
10Dec 1, 1962Death on the Rocks
9Nov 24, 1962The Sell-Out
8Nov 17, 1962Death of a Great Dane
7Nov 10, 1962The Mauritius Penny
6Nov 3, 1962The Removal Men
5Oct 27, 1962Mission to Montreal
4Oct 20, 1962Bullseye
3Oct 13, 1962The Decapod
2Oct 6, 1962Propellant 23
1Sep 29, 1962Mr Teddy Bear

Season 1

26Dec 30, 1961Dragonsfield
25Dec 23, 1961A Change of Bait
24Dec 16, 1961The Deadly Air
23Dec 9, 1961Dead of Winter
22Sep 2, 1961Kill the King
21Aug 19, 1961The Far Distant Dead
20Aug 5, 1961Tunnel of Fear
19Jul 22, 1961Toy Trap
18Jul 8, 1961Double Danger
17Jun 24, 1961Death on the Slipway
16Jun 10, 1961The Yellow Needle
15May 27, 1961The Frighteners
14May 13, 1961The Springers
13Apr 29, 1961One for the Mortuary
12Apr 15, 1961Dance with Death
11Apr 1, 1961Please Don't Feed the Animals
10Mar 18, 1961Hunt the Man Down
9Mar 4, 1961Ashes of Roses
8Feb 25, 1961The Radioactive Man
7Feb 18, 1961Diamond Cut Diamond
6Feb 11, 1961Girl on the Trapeze
5Feb 4, 1961Crescent Moon
4Jan 28, 1961Nightmare
3Jan 21, 1961Square Root of Evil
2Jan 14, 1961Brought to Book
1Jan 7, 1961Hot Snow