CBS Storybreak

CBS Storybreak was a Saturday morning anthology series that aired on the CBS network.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1985 - 1985)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: The Roquefort GangNov 9, 1985
2x05: Hugh PineOct 26, 1985
2x04: Harry, the Fat Bear SpyOct 12, 1985
View full episode list »