Strawberry Marshmallow

Based on Barasui's manga series, Ichigo Mashimaro follows the life of Nobue Itoh, her younger sister Chika, and her friends. The basic premise of the show can be summed up in "cute girls do cute things in cute ways", be it trying to quit smoking, going outside to play, celebrating a holiday, or doing school work.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TBS (2005 - 2005)
Runtime: 24 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Anime
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x12; Oct 14, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: PresentOct 14, 2005
1x11: First SnowOct 7, 2005
1x10: FlowerSep 30, 2005
View full episode list »