Six Degrees of Murder

In Six Degrees of Murder, we recount the story of murder investigations that required law enforcement to untangle a complicated web of relationships in order to uncover the truth.

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Crime WriterAug 17, 2016
1x05: The Body in the RugAug 10, 2016
1x04: Sensing SecretsAug 3, 2016
View full episode list »