Made in Chelsea South of France

The Chelsea set head out to Cannes for a summer season of high-end antics.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom E4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Sep 5, 2016

After a dramatic extended vacation in the South of France can Alex and Frankie settle their differences or will Jamie be torn between his best friend and his girlfriend? The trip away was meant to be a fresh start for Binky, but she reveals to best f

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Sep 5, 2016
1x05: Episode 5Aug 29, 2016
1x04: Episode 4Aug 22, 2016
View full episode list »