Nicole Scott is an FBI agent who finds missing people with her new partner, a young psychic.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2003 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes

7.5 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

So Shall Ye Reap?

Episode 3x19; Feb 5, 2006

Serial killer gets abducted, Jess gets vision of Antonio.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x19: So Shall Ye Reap?Feb 5, 2006
3x18: ExposureJan 29, 2006
3x17: Double TakeJan 22, 2006
View full episode list »